Presale Password Search results for: The Millennium Tour: Turned Up!

The Millennium Tour: Turned Up! at Legacy Arena at The BJCC in Birmingham Nov 04, 2022 – presale code

A Millennium Tour: Turned Up! presale password is now available! This is a great chance for you to buy The Millennium Tour: Turned Up! concert tickets before the public!!! presale password for The Millennium Tour: Turned Up! tickets in Birmingham - AL (Legacy Arena at The BJCC ) This might be the last chance ever to see The Millennium Tour: Turned Up! live in Birmingham, AL!
Here is what we know about the Millennium Tour: Turned Up! concert:

The Millennium Tour: Turned Up!
Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Nov 4, 2022 08:00 PM

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 08/26/22 10:00 AM CDT
End: Fri, 11/04/22 10:00 PM CDT

American Express® Early Access Presale
Start: Tue, 08/23/22 10:00 AM CDT
End: Thu, 08/25/22 10:00 PM CDT

Artist Presale
Start: Thu, 08/25/22 10:00 AM CDT
End: Thu, 08/25/22 10:00 PM CDT

You can use this presale passwords and information to order your tickets:

Our Presale Passwords are for WiseGuys Members Only -

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public to this and hundreds of other events

Get your The Millennium Tour: Turned Up! tickets now

Wednesday, September 7th, 2022 12:47 am|

The Millennium Tour: Turned Up!’s show in a city near you – presale code

The Millennium Tour: Turned Up! presale passcode everyone has been looking for is available for our members to use! While the Millennium Tour: Turned Up! pre-sale is underway anyone with the password will have a fantastic opportunity to buy presale tickets before everyone else. The Millennium Tour: Turned Up! presale password for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Now is the right time to purchase your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Buy your tickets right now to go and see The Millennium Tour: Turned Up! in a city near you.
Here are the Millennium Tour: Turned Up! show details:

The Millennium Tour: Turned Up!

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 10/07/22 – Hampton Coliseum, Hampton, VA
Sat, 10/08/22 – Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sun, 10/09/22 – Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena, Baltimore, MD
Fri, 10/14/22 – Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH
Sat, 10/15/22 – Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/16/22 – KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Sat, 10/22/22 – Wintrust Arena, Chicago, IL
Sun, 10/23/22 – Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis, MO
Fri, 10/28/22 – Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sat, 10/29/22 – Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land, Sugar Land, TX
Fri, 11/04/22 – Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Sat, 11/05/22 – FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Sun, 11/06/22 – State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
Wed, 11/09/22 – Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Fri, 11/11/22 – Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sat, 11/12/22 – EagleBank Arena, Fairfax, VA
Sun, 11/13/22 – The Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 11/18/22 – Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat, 11/19/22 – VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 11/20/22 – FTX Arena, Miami, FL
Sat, 11/26/22 – Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA
Sun, 11/27/22 – Oakland Arena, Oakland, CA

Artist/BPC Presale
Start: Thu 08/18/22 10:00 am
End: Thu 08/18/22 10:00 pm

You can use this presale passcodes and information to buy your tickets:

Our Presale Passwords are for WiseGuys Members Only -

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public to this and hundreds of other events

WiseGuys Tip: Have you heard that many venues release tickets to a performance a week before the date of the event? These seats are released from group sales and whatever blocks of tickets are being held for the performers friends and family etc. Frequently another final release of tickets sometimes really good ones just an hour or two before the show is set to start. Of course it is good to be able to plan ahead and knowing that you have early access to tickets during a presale is the best way to be sure you get tickets to the show.
Thursday, August 18th, 2022 9:26 am|