[+] Hedley Cageless Tour With Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams in a city near you – presale code

Last updated Wednesday, September 27th, 2017 10:14 am|

The Hedley Cageless Tour With Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams pre-sale code everyone has been waiting for is available for our members to use! For a very short time you can buy your tickets before the public. Hedley Cageless Tour With Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams pre-sale password for early tickets in a city near you You don’t want to miss Hedley Cageless Tour With Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams’s show in a city near you do you? Tickets will sell fast when they go on sale: during the pre-sale you can buy your tickets before they sell out!
Here are the Hedley Cageless Tour With Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams show details:

Hedley Cageless Tour With Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 02/24/18 – Credit Union Place, Summerside, PE
Sat, 03/10/18 – Kitchener Memorial Auditorium Complex, Kitchener, ON
Mon, 02/19/18 – Barrie Molson Centre, Barrie, ON
Mon, 02/26/18 – Centre Videotron, Québec, QC
Tue, 03/13/18 – Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre, Owen Sound, ON
Tue, 03/06/18 – FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton, ON
Fri, 03/16/18 – Fort William Gardens, Thunder Bay, ON
Sat, 03/03/18 – Hershey Centre, Mississauga, ON
Fri, 03/02/18 – Peterborough Memorial Centre, Peterborough, ON
Wed, 03/07/18 – Meridian Centre, St Catharines, ON
Wed, 02/21/18 – Place Bell, Laval, QC
Thu, 03/01/18 – Powerade Centre, Brampton, ON
Tue, 02/27/18 – Rogers K-Rock Centre, Kingston, ON
Wed, 03/14/18 – Sudbury Arena, Sudbury, ON
Sun, 03/11/18 – The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor, Windsor, ON
Sat, 03/17/18 – Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 02/16/18 – Brandon Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB
Wed, 02/14/18 – Canalta Centre, Medicine Hat, AB
Sat, 02/10/18 – ENMAX Centrium, Red Deer, AB
Tue, 03/20/18 – Imperial Oil Place, Cold Lake, AB
Fri, 02/09/18 – Revolution Arena, Grande Prairie, AB
Thu, 03/22/18 – Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB
Mon, 03/19/18 – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK
Mon, 02/12/18 – Stampede Corral, Calgary, AB
Mon, 02/05/18 – Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC

Onsale to General Public
Fri 09/29/17 10:00 am

Fan Club Presale
Start: Fri 09/22/17 12:00 pm
End: Thu 09/28/17 10:00 pm

Facebook/Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Start: Wed 09/27/17 10:00 am
End: Thu 09/28/17 10:00 pm

You can use this presale passcodes and information to buy tickets:

Presale password for Hedley Cageless Tour With Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams in a city near you - click for more info