A Justin Bieber: Purpose World Tour pre-sale password is finally here! While this special presale opportunity exists, you can buy tickets for Justin Bieber: Purpose World Tour before they go on sale!!! Justin Bieber: Purpose World Tour pre-sale code Now is the time to buy your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Purchase your tickets right now to see Justin Bieber: Purpose World Tour in a city near you.
Here is what we know about the Justin Bieber: Purpose World Tour concert:

Justin Bieber: Purpose World Tour

Presale begins at 10:00 AM (in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 03/09/16 – KeyArena, Seattle, WA
Sun, 03/13/16 – Moda Center, Portland, OR
Tue, 03/15/16 – Sleep Train Arena, Sacramento, CA
Thu, 03/17/16 – SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/18/16 – Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Fri, 03/25/16 – MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/26/16 – Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA
Wed, 03/30/16 – Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat, 04/02/16 – Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 04/07/16 – BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Sun, 04/10/16 – American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Tue, 04/12/16 – Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Tue, 04/19/16 – Scottrade Center, St Louis, MO
Wed, 04/20/16 – KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Fri, 04/22/16 – Sat, 04/23/16 – Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Thu, 04/28/16 – Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH
Fri, 04/29/16 – Verizon Center, Washington, DC
Sat, 05/07/16 – Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 05/10/16 – TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue, 06/21/16 – Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Wed, 06/22/16 – Wells Fargo Arena, Des Moines, IA
Fri, 06/24/16 – U.S. Bank Arena, Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 06/25/16 – Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 06/27/16 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Wed, 06/29/16 – Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville, FL
Thu, 06/30/16 – Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Sat, 07/02/16 – AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Wed, 07/06/16 – Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC
Sat, 07/09/16 – Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sun, 07/10/16 – XL CENTER, Hartford, CT
Wed, 07/13/16 – CONSOL Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 07/15/16 – Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ
Fri, 03/11/16 – Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Fri, 05/13/16 – Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Sat, 05/14/16 – Centre Videotron, Québec, QC
Mon, 05/16/16 – Centre Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Mon, 06/13/16 – Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 11/20/15 12:00 PM

Local Presale
Start: Thu, 11/19/15 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 11/19/15 10:00 PM

Ellen Presale
Start: Mon, 11/16/15 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 11/19/15 10:00 PM
You can use the following presale passwords and information to get tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuys Tip: If a pre-sale password is not in the system – verify that the pre-sale is still valid: you could be looking at a very old post, secondly notice that there might be more than one pre-sale happening – if there are a few boxes where presale passwords can be typed in you might need to try a few different combinations to find one that works.