Monthly Presale Archives: January 2017

8 10, 2018

[+] John Mayer in a city near you – presale code

Last updated Monday, October 8th, 2018 11:56 am|

The John Mayer pre-sale password has been posted! During this special presale period you have got a tremendous opportunity to get show tickets before they go on sale. John Mayer presale password for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) You don’t want to miss John Mayer’s show in a city near you do you? Tickets will sell out when they go on sale: during the presale you can get your tickets before they sell out!
John Mayer show info:

John Mayer

Presale begins in the local timezone of the show
Fri, 03/31/17 – Times Union Center, Albany, NY
Wed, 04/05/17 – Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Thu, 04/06/17 – Verizon Center, Washington, DC
Sun, 04/09/17 – TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue, 04/11/17 – United Center, Chicago, IL
Wed, 04/12/17 – Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH
Sat, 04/15/17 – Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Fri, 04/21/17 – The Forum, Inglewood, CA

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 02/03/17 10:00 AM

American Express
Start: Tue, 01/31/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 02/02/17 10:00 PM

American Express
Start: Fri, 02/03/17 12:00 PM
End: Tue, 03/14/17 10:00 PM
You can use this presale codes and information to buy your tickets:

  • 8005253355 or AMEX – an American Express Card is required – more info here

Buy your tickets.

Here is a tip you can use: When buying performance tickets through the box office, don’t forget that Best Available is not always the best choice… you may discover that “the best” is expensive or not what you expected. We suggest selecting a price level or an area of the venue to narrow your search.

8 10, 2018

[+] Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony 2017 at Barclays Center in Brooklyn Apr 07, 2017 – presale code

Last updated Monday, October 8th, 2018 11:47 am|

We have the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony 2017 presale password: Anyone with this presale info will have the opportunity to get concert tickets before they go on sale!!! Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony 2017 presale password You might not get another chance to see Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony 2017’s concert in Brooklyn!
Here are the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony 2017 concert details:

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony 2017
Barclays Center

Brooklyn, NY
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 07:00 PM

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 02/03/17 10:00 AM EST
End: Fri, 04/07/17 07:00 PM EDT

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Member Presale
Start: Fri, 01/27/17 10:00 AM EST
End: Sun, 01/29/17 10:00 PM EST

Citi Cardmember Presale
Start: Mon, 01/30/17 10:00 AM EST
End: Thu, 02/02/17 10:00 PM EST

Citi Preferred Presale
Start: Fri, 02/10/17 10:00 AM EST
End: Fri, 02/17/17 10:00 PM EST

You can use the following presale passwords and information to buy your tickets:


Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuys Tip: If a pre-sale password is not found in ticketmaster or Livenation – check to make sure that the presale is still valid: you might be looking at old information, finally notice that there might be more than one presale – when there are several boxes where presale passwords can be typed in you may need to try a few combinations to find the winning combination.
8 10, 2018

[+] Journey’s show in a city near you – presale code

Last updated Monday, October 8th, 2018 11:57 am|

The very latest Journey pre-sale code is now on TMPresale.com: While the Journey presale is underway YOU WILL have a fantastic opportunity to acquire show tickets before they go on sale. Journey presale passcode Don’t miss this terrific opportunity to see Journey’s show in a city near you!

Here are all the Journey show details:

Journey

Presale begins at 10AM (in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 03/25/17 – Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Fri, 06/02/17 – Sat, 06/03/17 – Choctaw Grand Theater, Durant, OK
Mon, 06/05/17 – BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Wed, 06/07/17 – BancorpSouth Arena, Tupelo, MS
Fri, 06/09/17 – Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sun, 06/11/17 – Bon Secours Wellness Arena, Greenville, SC
Mon, 06/12/17 – Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC
Wed, 06/14/17 – Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore, MD
Fri, 06/16/17 – Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
Mon, 06/19/17 – DCU Center, Worcester, MA
Wed, 06/21/17 – Blue Cross Arena, Rochester, NY
Sun, 06/25/17 – Huntington Center, Toledo, OH
Tue, 06/27/17 – Big Sandy Superstore Arena, Huntington, WV
Wed, 06/28/17 – KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Sat, 07/01/17 – TREASURE ISLAND RESORT & CASINO, WELCH, MN
Wed, 07/05/17 – BankPlus Amphitheater, Southaven, MS
Thu, 07/06/17 – The Wharf Amphitheater, Orange Beach, AL
Sat, 07/08/17 – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre, Birmingham, AL
Sun, 07/09/17 – CenturyLink Center, Bossier City, LA
Wed, 07/12/17 – Smart Financial Centre, Sugar Land, TX
Thu, 07/13/17 – Laredo Energy Arena, Laredo, TX
Sat, 07/15/17 – Don Haskins Center, El Paso, TX

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 01/27/17 10:00 AM

American Express
Start: Wed, 01/25/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 01/26/17 10:00 PM

American Express
Start: Fri, 01/27/17 10:00 AM CST
End: Wed, 03/15/17 10:00 PM CDT
You can use the following presale passcodes and information to get tickets:

  • 8005253355 or AMEX – an American Express Card is required – more info here

Purchase tickets.

Here is a tip: If tickets are not available immediately when they go on sale, keep trying! Livenation might claim there aren’t any tickets available, but keep trying for a little while, you might be surprised at what you find!

8 10, 2018

[+] Def Leppard in a city near you – presale code

Last updated Monday, October 8th, 2018 11:51 am|

The Def Leppard presale password has finally been posted! This is your best chance to order Def Leppard show tickets before the general public. Def Leppard pre-sale code If you don’t order your tickets to Def Leppard’s show in a city near you during this presale you might not be able to buy them before they become sold out.
Here are all the Def Leppard show details:

Def Leppard

Presale begins at 10AM (in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 04/08/17 – SNHU Arena, Manchester, NH
Wed, 04/12/17 – Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
Fri, 04/14/17 – Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore, MD
Sat, 04/15/17 – The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Mon, 04/17/17 – Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 04/21/17 – Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sat, 04/22/17 – Denny Sanford PREMIER Center, Sioux Falls, SD
Wed, 04/26/17 – KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Thu, 04/27/17 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Tue, 05/02/17 – Tuscaloosa Amphitheater, Tuscaloosa, AL
Wed, 05/03/17 – Lakewood Amphitheatre, Atlanta, GA
Fri, 05/05/17 – John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
Wed, 05/24/17 – Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Fri, 06/09/17 – White River Amphitheatre, Auburn, WA
Sat, 06/10/17 – Moda Center, Portland, OR
Mon, 06/12/17 – Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA
Wed, 06/14/17 – Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario, CA
Fri, 06/16/17 – Sleep Train Amphitheatre in Chula Vista, Chula Vista, CA
Thu, 06/22/17 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Maryland Heights, MO
Sun, 06/25/17 – Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, IN

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 01/20/17 10:00 AM

American Express
Start: Sat, 01/21/17 10:00 AM
End: Fri, 03/24/17 10:00 PM

American Express
Start: Wed, 01/18/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 01/19/17 10:00 PM

You can use this pre-sale passwords and information to purchase tickets:

  • 8005253355 or AMEX – an American Express Card is required – more info here

Purchase your Def Leppard tickets.

WiseGuy recommends:If tickets seem sold out immediately when they go on sale, keep trying! Livenation might say there aren’t any tickets available, but if you keep trying for half an hour, or even an hour you might be surprised at what suddenly appears!
8 10, 2018

[+] U2: The Joshua Tree Tour 2017’s show in Pasadena, CA May 20, 2017 – presale code

Last updated Monday, October 8th, 2018 11:46 am|

The latest U2: The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 presale password is now ready to use. While this special pre-sale opportunity exists, you’ll have the chance to get tickets for U2: The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 before the public. U2: The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 presale password Now is the time to purchase your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Purchase your tickets as quickly as you can to see U2: The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 in Pasadena, CA.
U2: The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 show information:

U2: The Joshua Tree Tour 2017
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA

Sat, May 20, 2017 06:30 PM

Onsale to General Public
Start: Tue, 01/17/17 10:00 AM PST
End: Sat, 05/20/17 06:30 PM PDT

Rose Bowl Presale
Start: Thu, 01/12/17 12:00 PM PST
End: Fri, 01/13/17 05:00 PM PST

You can use this presale codes and information to order your tickets:


Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a tip you can use: If passes are not available exactly when a presale starts, keep trying! Ticketmaster might say there aren’t any tickets available to buy, but if you are persistent, you might be surprised at what suddenly appears!
8 10, 2018

[+] U2: The Joshua Tree Tour 2017’s show in Chicago, IL Jun 03, 2017 – presale code

Last updated Monday, October 8th, 2018 11:44 am|

WiseGuys has the U2: The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 presale password: Anyone with this presale info will have an opportunity to buy tickets before the public. presale password for U2: The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 tickets in Chicago - IL (Soldier Field) If you don’t get your tickets to U2: The Joshua Tree Tour 2017’s performance in Chicago, IL during the presale you might not be able to acquire them before they sell-out!
Here is what we know about the U2: The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 show:

U2: The Joshua Tree Tour 2017

Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 07:00 PM

Onsale to General Public
Start: Tue, 01/17/17 10:00 AM CST
End: Sat, 06/03/17 07:00 PM CDT

Bears Club Presale
Start: Wed, 01/11/17 12:00 PM CST
End: Fri, 01/13/17 05:00 PM CST

You can use the following presale passwords and information to order your tickets:


Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy suggests: If tickets don’t come up immediately when they go on sale, keep trying! Livenation might claim there are no tickets available, but if you are persistent, you might be surprised at what you find!