Monthly Presale Archives: February 2017

8 10, 2018

[+] Chris Brown: The Party Tour in a city near you – presale code

Last updated Monday, October 8th, 2018 11:50 am|

The Chris Brown: The Party Tour presale passcode has finally been published. While this special presale offer exists, you’ll have the chance to get tickets for Chris Brown: The Party Tour before anyone else!!! Chris Brown: The Party Tour presale password for early tickets in a city near you This just might be your best opportunity ever to see Chris Brown: The Party Tour live in a city near you.
Here are all the Chris Brown: The Party Tour performance details:

Chris Brown: The Party Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 03/31/17 – Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore, MD
Sat, 04/01/17 – Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sun, 04/02/17 – TD Garden, Boston, MA
Tue, 04/04/17 – Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri, 04/07/17 – The Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
Sun, 04/09/17 – Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Mon, 04/10/17 – Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Thu, 04/13/17 – Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sat, 04/15/17 – AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sun, 04/16/17 – Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Tue, 04/18/17 – Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville, FL
Thu, 04/20/17 – Hampton Coliseum, Hampton, VA
Fri, 04/21/17 – Verizon Center, Washington, DC
Mon, 04/24/17 – Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 04/28/17 – Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Sat, 04/29/17 – Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH
Sun, 04/30/17 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Tue, 05/02/17 – Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 05/06/17 – American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Wed, 05/10/17 – Moda Center, Portland, OR
Thu, 05/11/17 – KeyArena, Seattle, WA
Sat, 05/13/17 – Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Mon, 05/15/17 – Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 05/16/17 – Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Thu, 05/18/17 – SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Fri, 05/19/17 – Viejas Arena, San Diego, CA
Tue, 05/23/17 – The Forum, Inglewood, CA

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 03/03/17 10:00 AM

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Start: Wed, 02/22/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 03/02/17 10:00 PM

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Start: Fri, 03/03/17 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 03/30/17 10:00 PM

You can use the following presale passwords and information to get tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Buy your Chris Brown: The Party Tour tickets.

WiseGuy recommends:If a presale password is not in the system – double check that the pre-sale is still valid: you could be looking at some out-dated information, finally remember that there might be more than one presale happening – if there are multiple boxes where pre-sale codes can be typed in you may need to try a couple of different combinations to find one that works.
8 10, 2018

[+] J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour in a city near you – presale code

Last updated Monday, October 8th, 2018 11:27 am|

The J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour pre-sale code has finally been added. Anyone with this pre-sale information will have a fantastic opportunity to buy great seats before the general public! presale password for J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Now is the time to order your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Buy your tickets as quickly as you can to see J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour in a city near you!
Here are all the J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour show details:

J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 07/28/17 – Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
Mon, 08/14/17 – AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL
Wed, 08/16/17 – Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Tue, 08/01/17 – Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sun, 07/23/17 – The Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
Sun, 08/06/17 – Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore, MD
Wed, 08/09/17 – Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Fri, 08/04/17 – TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sat, 08/05/17 – The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Tue, 08/08/17 – Verizon Center, Washington, DC
Sun, 08/20/17 – American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Mon, 07/24/17 – United Center, Chicago, IL
Fri, 07/21/17 – Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Thu, 07/06/17 – Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 07/09/17 – Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Mon, 07/17/17 – KeyArena, Seattle, WA
Sat, 07/15/17 – Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Tue, 07/18/17 – Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tue, 07/11/17 – The Forum, Inglewood, CA

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 02/24/17 10:00 AM

American Express
Start: Fri, 02/24/17 10:00 AM
End: Wed, 08/02/17 10:00 PM

American Express
Start: Tue, 02/21/17 12:00 PM
End: Thu, 02/23/17 10:00 PM

You can use this presale codes and information to buy your tickets:

  • 8005253355 or AMEX – an American Express Card is required – more info here

Buy your tickets.

WiseGuy suggests: If tickets are not available exactly when a presale starts, keep trying! Livenation might claim there are no tickets available to buy, but keep trying for a little while, you might be surprised at what becomes available!

8 10, 2018

[+] MIDNIGHT OIL – The Great Circle 2017 World Tour at Malkin Bowl in Vancouver Jun 02, 2017 – presale code

Last updated Monday, October 8th, 2018 11:53 am|

The latest MIDNIGHT OIL – The Great Circle 2017 World Tour presale password is now on our blog. For a short time during this pre-sale YOU WILL have an opportunity to buy presale tickets before anyone else! presale code for MIDNIGHT OIL - The Great Circle 2017 World Tour tickets in Vancouver - BC (Malkin Bowl) If you don’t acquire your tickets to MIDNIGHT OIL – The Great Circle 2017 World Tour’s show in Vancouver, BC during the presale you might not be able to order them before they become sold out.
Here is what we know about the MIDNIGHT OIL – The Great Circle 2017 World Tour performance:

MIDNIGHT OIL – The Great Circle 2017 World Tour
Malkin Bowl

Vancouver, BC
Fri, Jun 2, 2017 05:30 PM

Onsale to General Public
Start: Thu, 03/09/17 10:00 AM PST
End: Fri, 06/02/17 05:30 PM PDT

Presale
Start: Wed, 03/08/17 10:00 AM PST
End: Wed, 03/08/17 10:00 PM PST

You can use the following presale codes and information to get tickets:


Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a hint: When ordering show tickets through Ticketmaster, please remember that Best available is not always the best option… you may find that “the best” is too costly or not what you expected. We suggest selecting a price level or a seating area to narrow your search.
8 10, 2018

[+] Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour’s show in Edmonton, AB Aug 03, 2017 – presale code

Last updated Monday, October 8th, 2018 11:34 am|

WiseGuys has the Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour presale code: For a very limited time you can purchase great tickets before the public. presale code for Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour tickets in Edmonton - AB (Rogers Place) You don’t want to miss Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour’s show in Edmonton, AB do you? Tickets will sell out when they go on sale: during the presale you can get your tickets before they become sold out.
Here are the Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour show details:

Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, Aug 3, 2017 07:30 PM

Onsale to General Public
Start: Mon, 02/13/17 10:00 AM MST

Front Of The Line by American Express
Start: Wed, 02/08/17 10:00 AM MST
End: Sun, 02/12/17 05:00 PM MST

You can use the following presale passcodes and information to get tickets:

  • 8005253355 or AMEX – an American Express Card is required – more info here

Order your Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour tickets.

WiseGuys Tip: If a presale password is not found in ticketmaster or livenation – check to make sure that the presale is still valid: you could be looking at an old presale, finally remember that there might be more than one presale happening – when there are a few boxes where presale codes can be plugged in you may need to try a couple of different combinations to find the winning combination.