Monthly Presale Archives: February 2016

8 10, 2018

[+] Florida Georgia Line: Dig Your Roots Tour at Denny Sanford PREMIER Center in Sioux Falls May 22, 2016 – presale code

Last updated Monday, October 8th, 2018 11:47 am|

The new Florida Georgia Line: Dig Your Roots Tour presale code is now on our site: For a little while you can buy your very own tickets before the public. Florida Georgia Line: Dig Your Roots Tour pre-sale password Don’t miss this awesome opportunity to see Florida Georgia Line: Dig Your Roots Tour’s show in Sioux Falls!

Florida Georgia Line: Dig Your Roots Tour show details:

Florida Georgia Line: Dig Your Roots Tour
Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Sun, May 22, 2016 07:00 PM

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 02/19/16 10:00 AM CST

Florida Georgia Line Presale
Start: Wed, 02/17/16 10:00 AM CST
End: Thu, 02/18/16 10:00 PM CST

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Start: Wed, 02/17/16 10:00 AM CST
End: Thu, 02/18/16 10:00 PM CST

Artist Fan Club Presales
Start: Thu, 02/18/16 10:00 AM CST
End: Thu, 02/18/16 10:00 PM CST
You can use the following presale passwords and information to get tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a hint: If tix don’t come up immediately when they go on sale, keep trying! Livenation might say there aren’t any tickets available, but keep trying for a little while, you might be surprised at what becomes available!
22 10, 2018

[+] BEYONCÉ – THE FORMATION WORLD TOUR in Houston, TX May 07, 2016 – presale code

Last updated Monday, October 22nd, 2018 1:32 pm|

A BEYONCÉ – THE FORMATION WORLD TOUR presale password is now available: For a very short time you can acquire your tickets before the public. BEYONCÉ - THE FORMATION WORLD TOUR presale password for early tickets in Houston You don’t want to miss BEYONCÉ – THE FORMATION WORLD TOUR’s show in Houston, TX do you? Tickets will sell fast when they go on sale: during the presale you can acquire your tickets before they become sold out!
BEYONCÉ – THE FORMATION WORLD TOUR show information:

BEYONCÉ – THE FORMATION WORLD TOUR
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, May 7, 2016 06:00 PM

Onsale to General Public
Start: Mon, 02/22/16 10:00 AM CST

BeyHive Presale
Start: Mon, 02/15/16 10:00 AM CST
End: Tue, 02/16/16 05:00 PM CST

American Express
Start: Mon, 02/15/16 12:00 PM CST
End: Sat, 02/20/16 05:00 PM CST

Live Nation Mobile App Presale
Start: Fri, 02/19/16 10:00 AM CST
End: Sat, 02/20/16 05:00 PM CST

You can use this pre-sale codes and information to buy your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

If a presale password is not in the system – check to make sure that the presale is still valid: you could be looking at an old presale, also remember that there might be more than one pre-sale happening – when there are a few boxes where presale codes can be put in you may have to try a few different combinations to find one that works.
22 10, 2018

[+] Pentatonix: The World Tour 2016 in a city near you – presale code

Last updated Monday, October 22nd, 2018 1:31 pm|

The Pentatonix: The World Tour 2016 presale password has just been posted. While this limited time presale opportunity exists, you’ll have the chance to buy tickets for Pentatonix: The World Tour 2016 before anyone else. Pentatonix: The World Tour 2016 presale password Now is the best time to purchase your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Purchase your tickets today to see Pentatonix: The World Tour 2016 in a city near you!!
Here is what we know about the Pentatonix: The World Tour 2016 show:

Pentatonix: The World Tour 2016

Presale begins at 10AM (in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 04/13/16 – BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Thu, 04/14/16 – CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
Sun, 04/17/16 – Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis, MO
Sat, 04/23/16 – Mandalay Bay Events Center, Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 04/26/16 – Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center, Portland, OR
Wed, 04/27/16 – WaMu Theater, Seattle, WA
Tue, 05/03/16 – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre, San Diego, CA
Wed, 05/04/16 – Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 05/05/16 – NMSU Pan American Center, Las Cruces, NM
Sat, 05/07/16 – BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Tue, 05/10/16 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Wed, 05/11/16 – Red Hat Amphitheater, Raleigh, NC

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 02/12/16 10:00 AM

Patreon Presale
Start: Wed, 02/10/16 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 02/11/16 10:00 PM

AEG/Radio/Venue Presale
Start: Thu, 02/11/16 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 02/11/16 10:00 PM

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Start: Thu, 02/11/16 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 02/11/16 10:00 PM
You can use this presale passwords and information to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a tip: When a presale code is not working – double check that the presale is still valid: you could be looking at a very old post, finally notice that there might be more than one presale – when there are multiple boxes where presale codes can be plugged in you may have to try a couple of different combinations to find one that works.
22 10, 2018

[+] BEYONCÉ – THE FORMATION WORLD TOUR’s show in Toronto, ON May 25, 2016 – presale code

Last updated Monday, October 22nd, 2018 1:31 pm|

The BEYONCÉ – THE FORMATION WORLD TOUR presale code has finally been listed. This is a great chance for you to get BEYONCÉ – THE FORMATION WORLD TOUR show tickets before the general public. presale password for BEYONCÉ - THE FORMATION WORLD TOUR tickets in Toronto - ON (Rogers Centre) Now is the time to buy your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Get your tickets today to see BEYONCÉ – THE FORMATION WORLD TOUR in Toronto.
BEYONCÉ – THE FORMATION WORLD TOUR show information:

BEYONCÉ – THE FORMATION WORLD TOUR
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, May 25, 2016 07:00 PM

Onsale to General Public
Start: Tue, 02/16/16 10:00 AM EST

Front Of The Line by American Express
Start: Tue, 02/09/16 12:00 PM EST
End: Sun, 02/14/16 05:00 PM EST

You can use the following presale passwords and information to get tickets:

  • 8005253355 or AMEX – an American Express Card is required – more info here

Buy your tickets.

Here is a hint: If a presale password is not in the system – verify that the presale is still valid: you could be looking at some out-dated information, secondly notice that there might be more than one presale – if there are a few boxes where presale codes can be typed in you may need to try a few combinations to find the right one.
22 10, 2018

[+] Shawn Mendes in a city near you – presale code

Last updated Monday, October 22nd, 2018 1:32 pm|

The Shawn Mendes pre-sale code has been listed! Anyone with this presale info will have a fantastic opportunity to acquire great seats before anyone else. Shawn Mendes presale code for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Don’t miss this terrific opportunity to see Shawn Mendes’s show in a city near you!
Shawn Mendes show information:

Shawn Mendes

Presale begins at 10AM (in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 07/15/16 – Mizner Park Amphitheater, Boca Raton, FL
Sat, 07/16/16 – St Augustine Amphitheatre, St Augustine, FL
Sun, 07/17/16 – Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Tue, 07/19/16 – Freeman Coliseum, San Antonio, TX
Wed, 07/20/16 – Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
Fri, 07/22/16 – Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ, San Diego, CA
Sun, 07/24/16 – Event Center at San Jose State University, San Jose, CA
Tue, 07/26/16 – WaMu Theater, Seattle, WA
Sat, 07/30/16 – The Great Saltair, Magna, UT
Sun, 07/31/16 – 1st Bank Center, Broomfield, CO
Tue, 08/02/16 – Roy Wilkins Auditorium at St. Paul RiverCentre, St Paul, MN
Thu, 08/04/16 – The State Fairgrounds, West Allis, WI
Fri, 08/05/16 – Rosemont Theatre, Rosemont, IL
Sat, 08/06/16 – Fabulous Fox Theatre – St. Louis, St. Louis, MO
Sun, 08/07/16 – Carl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater, Nashville, TN
Wed, 08/10/16 – Fox Theatre Detroit, Detroit, MI
Fri, 08/12/16 – Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Sun, 08/14/16 – the Mann, Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 08/16/16 – MAC at Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ
Wed, 08/17/16 – Tsongas Center at UMass Lowell, Lowell, MA
Fri, 08/19/16 – Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
Wed, 07/27/16 – Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver, BC

Onsale to General Public
Start: Sat, 02/06/16 10:00 AM

American Express
Start: Tue, 02/02/16 10:00 AM
End: Fri, 02/05/16 10:00 PM

You can use this pre-sale codes and information to get tickets:

  • 8005253355 or AMEX – an American Express Card is required – more info here

Buy your Shawn Mendes tickets.

WiseGuys Tip: When searching for show tickets on the web, keep in mind that Best Available is not always the best option… you may learn that “the best” is too expensive or not what you expected. I suggest selecting a price level or an area of the venue to limit your search.