Monthly Presale Archives: March 2016

8 10, 2018

[+] Metallica in Minneapolis, MN Aug 20, 2016 – presale code

Last updated Monday, October 8th, 2018 11:50 am|

The Metallica presale password everyone has been asking for is available for our members to use! Everyone with this pre-sale code will have the chance to purchase concert tickets before the public. Metallica pre-sale password This might be the last chance ever to see Metallica live in Minneapolis, MN!!

Here are the Metallica concert details:

Metallica
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Aug 20, 2016 06:00 PM

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 03/25/16 10:00 AM CDT
End: Sat, 08/20/16 06:00 PM CDT

MN Vikings Club Seat Holders Presale
Start: Wed, 03/23/16 10:00 AM CDT
End: Wed, 03/23/16 10:00 PM CDT

Venue/Vikings/Radio/Promoter Presales
Start: Thu, 03/24/16 10:00 AM CDT
End: Thu, 03/24/16 10:00 PM CDT

Avenged Sevenfold Fan Club Presale
Start: Tue, 03/22/16 12:00 PM CDT
End: Thu, 03/24/16 10:00 PM CDT

You can use this presale passwords and information to purchase tickets:


Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a hint: When a presale password says it is not in the system – verify that the presale is still valid: you could be looking at old information, also remember that there might be more than one presale – if there are several boxes where presale passwords can be entered you might have to try a couple of different combinations to find one that works.
22 10, 2018

[+] Def Leppard’s show in a city near you – presale code

Last updated Monday, October 22nd, 2018 1:32 pm|

The new Def Leppard presale code is now ready to use: While this limited time presale offer exists, you have the chance to buy tickets for Def Leppard before the public!!! Def Leppard presale password for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) You might never have another chance to see Def Leppard’s show in a city near you!!
Def Leppard show details:

Def Leppard

Presale begins at 12PM (in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 05/04/16 – Lafayette Cajundome, Lafayette, LA
Thu, 05/05/16 – American Bank Center Arena, Corpus Christi, TX
Sat, 05/07/16 – State Farm Arena, Hidalgo, TX
Tue, 05/10/16 – CenturyLink Center, Bossier City, LA
Wed, 05/11/16 – Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Fri, 05/13/16 – Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC
Sun, 05/15/16 – Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
Tue, 05/17/16 – PPL Center, Allentown, PA
Wed, 05/18/16 – Big Sandy Superstore Arena, Huntington, WV
Wed, 06/22/16 – Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
Fri, 06/24/16 – Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion, Bangor, ME
Mon, 06/27/16 – Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse, NY
Wed, 06/29/16 – Hersheypark Stadium, Hershey, PA
Fri, 07/01/16 – Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Sat, 07/02/16 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL, Tinley Park, IL
Tue, 07/05/16 – Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 07/06/16 – Marcus Amphitheater Summerfest, Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 07/08/16 – First Niagara Pavilion, Burgettstown, PA
Sat, 07/09/16 – Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Mon, 07/11/16 – Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Wed, 07/13/16 – PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
Fri, 07/15/16 – DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Sat, 08/06/16 – Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center, Madison, WI
Mon, 08/08/16 – Ford Center, Evansville, IN
Wed, 08/10/16 – Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Fri, 08/12/16 – Lakewood Amphitheatre, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 08/13/16 – Walnut Creek Amphitheatre, Raleigh, NC
Wed, 08/17/16 – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre, Birmingham, AL
Fri, 08/19/16 – Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Mon, 08/22/16 – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Woodlands, TX
Wed, 08/24/16 – Gexa Energy Pavilion, Dallas, TX
Fri, 08/26/16 – Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Sat, 08/27/16 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Maryland Heights, MO
Mon, 08/29/16 – Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Wed, 08/31/16 – Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center, NY
Wed, 09/14/16 – Metrapark Arena, Billings, MT
Fri, 09/16/16 – USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
Sat, 09/17/16 – Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Mon, 09/19/16 – Isleta Amphitheater, Albuquerque, NM
Tue, 09/20/16 – Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 09/22/16 – Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA
Sat, 09/24/16 – Toyota Amphitheatre, Wheatland, CA
Sun, 09/25/16 – Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA
Wed, 09/28/16 – Taco Bell Arena, Boise, ID
Fri, 09/30/16 – Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Sat, 10/01/16 – Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA
Tue, 10/04/16 – CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha, NE
Wed, 10/05/16 – Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Fri, 10/07/16 – La Crosse Center, La Crosse, WI
Sat, 10/08/16 – Huntington Center, Toledo, OH
Mon, 10/10/16 – U.S. Cellular Center, Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat, 07/16/16 – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre, Toronto, ON
Sat, 06/25/16 – Centre Videotron, Québec, QC

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 03/04/16 10:00 AM

American Express
Start: Tue, 03/01/16 12:00 PM
End: Wed, 04/20/16 10:00 PM

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Start: Tue, 03/01/16 12:00 PM
End: Fri, 03/04/16 10:00 PM

You can use this presale codes and information to buy your tickets:

  • 8005253355 or AMEX – an American Express Card is required – more info here
  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Buy your tickets.

If passes seem sold out in the first few minutes of the presale, keep trying! Ticketmaster might claim there are no tickets available to buy, but keep trying for a little while, you might be surprised at what suddenly appears!