The most up-to-date Sebastian Maniscalco: Stay Hungry Tour pre-sale passcode is now ready to use. Everyone with this presale info will have a great opportunity to buy presale tickets before anyone else. Sebastian Maniscalco: Stay Hungry Tour presale password for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) You might never have another opportunity to see Sebastian Maniscalco: Stay Hungry Tour’s show in a city near you.
Here are the Sebastian Maniscalco: Stay Hungry Tour show details:

Sebastian Maniscalco: Stay Hungry Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 09/08/18 – Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/14/18 – F. M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre, PA
Sat, 09/15/18 – The Palace Theatre Albany, Albany, NY
Thu, 09/20/18 – Kings Theatre, Brooklyn, NY
Fri, 09/21/18 – The Masonic, San Francisco, CA
Sat, 09/22/18 – Vina Robles Amphitheatre, Paso Robles, CA
Sun, 10/07/18 – The Colosseum at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 10/18/18 – Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land, Sugar Land, TX
Fri, 11/02/18 – Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
Fri, 11/16/18 – Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, Baltimore, MD
Wed, 10/17/18 – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving, TX
Sun, 12/30/18 – Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts – Moran Theater,
Jacksonville, FL

Onsale to General Public
Fri 05/18/18 10:00 am

Artist Presale
Start: Wed 05/16/18 10:00 am
End: Thu 05/17/18 10:00 pm

Live Nation /Mobile App Presale
Start: Thu 05/17/18 10:00 am
End: Thu 05/17/18 10:00 pm

You can use this presale codes and information to purchase tickets:

It looks like you've found an old(er) post of ours: You should know his particular presale information was published awhile ago and might not be the presale password that you're looking for, BUT we do have lots of presale codes here at WiseGuys - so we suggest using the presale password search box which is below.




TIP: Searching works really well if you search for an artist or a venue - go ahead and give it a try!

Here is the exclusive presale password info we originally published:


  • Artist Presale – HUNGRY
  • Presale – FUNNY
  • Live Nation Presale – PLAYLIST
  • Live Nation Mobile App Presale – COVERT
  • You might only be able to get access to this through the LiveNation app – learn more

Get your tickets.

Here is a hint: When buying show tickets through the box office, don’t forget that Best available is not always the best choice… you may learn that “the best” is much too pricey or not what you expected. I recommend choosing a price level or a seating area to limit your search.
(Visited 62 times, 1 visits today)