The newest Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 presale code is now available to our VIP members! While the Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 presale is underway you’ll have the chance to purchase presale tickets before the public! Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 presale password If you don’t purchase your tickets to Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020’s performance in a city near you during the presale you might not be able to order them before they are all gone!
Here are the Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 show details:

Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 05/28/20 – PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC
Fri, 05/29/20 – Coastal Credit Union Music Park, Raleigh, NC
Sat, 05/30/20 – Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Thu, 06/11/20 – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, GA
Fri, 06/12/20 – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, FL
Sat, 06/13/20 – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, 06/19/20 – DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Sat, 06/20/20 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park, IL
Fri, 06/26/20 – American Family Insurance Amphitheater, Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 06/27/20 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Maryland Heights, MO
Fri, 07/10/20 – Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion, Bangor, ME
Sat, 07/11/20 – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion, Gilford, NH
Sat, 07/18/20 – Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
Sun, 07/19/20 – XFINITY Theatre, Hartford, CT
Fri, 07/24/20 – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Sat, 07/25/20 – Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD
Sun, 07/26/20 – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA
Fri, 08/07/20 – BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove, Southaven, MS
Fri, 08/14/20 – PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
Sat, 08/15/20 – S&T Bank Music Park, Burgettstown, PA
Sun, 08/16/20 – Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Thu, 08/20/20 – Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Fri, 08/21/20 – Ruoff Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Thu, 08/27/20 – Darien Lake Amphitheater, Darien Center, NY
Fri, 08/28/20 – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater, Syracuse, NY
Sat, 08/29/20 – Hersheypark Stadium, Hershey, PA
Fri, 09/11/20 – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Woodlands, TX
Sat, 09/12/20 – Dos Equis Pavilion, Dallas, TX
Thu, 09/17/20 – Toyota Amphitheatre, Wheatland, CA
Fri, 09/18/20 – Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA
Sat, 09/19/20 – FivePoint Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA
Thu, 09/24/20 – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA
Fri, 09/25/20 – Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 09/26/20 – Isleta Amphitheater, Albuquerque, NM

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 14 @ 09:00 am

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Starts Fri, Feb 14 @ 09:00 am
Ends Fri, Jul 24 @ 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Starts Tue, Feb 11 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 13 @ 10:00 pm

You can use this presale codes and information to get tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Purchase tickets.

When buying show tickets through the box office, remember that Best Available is not always the best option… you may discover that “the best” is expensive or not what you expected. I recommend picking a price level or a seating area to narrow your search.