The John Legend presale password has finally been published! For a short time you can order your show tickets before anyone else! John Legend pre-sale code You might not get another chance to see John Legend’s show in a city near you!!
John Legend show information:

John Legend

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 08/13/20 – Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land, Sugar Land, TX
Sat, 08/15/20 – Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville, TN
Sun, 08/16/20 – Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park, Atlanta, GA
Tue, 08/18/20 – BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Wed, 08/19/20 – The St. Augustine Amphitheatre, St Augustine, FL
Mon, 08/24/20 – Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY
Thu, 08/27/20 – The Met Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 08/29/20 – The Grand Theater Mashantucket, CT
Mon, 08/31/20 – Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA
Thu, 09/03/20 – Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre, Sterling Heights, MI
Sat, 09/05/20 – The Rose Music Center at The Heights, Huber Heights, OH
Thu, 09/10/20 – Chateau Ste Michelle Winery, Woodinville, WASun, 09/13/20 – Rogers Arena, Vancouver, Canada
Mon, 09/14/20 – Keller Auditorium, Portland, OR
Wed, 09/16/20 – Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley, Berkeley, CAThu, 09/17/20 – Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, 09/19/20 – The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 09/22/20 – Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/25/20 – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre, San Diego, CA

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 14 @ 10:00 am

Artist Presale
Starts Tue, Feb 11 @ 10:00 am
Ends Wed, Feb 12 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Starts Thu, Feb 13 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 13 @ 10:00 pm

You can use this presale passcodes and information to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

If passes don’t come up exactly when the pre-sale begins, keep trying! Ticketmaster might claim there aren’t any tickets available, but don’ give up – keep trying and you might be surprised at what you find!