The Jessie Reyez – Before Love Came To Kill Us Tour pre-sale code that we’ve had so many requests for is available for our members to use! This is a great chance for you to buy tickets for Jessie Reyez – Before Love Came To Kill Us Tour before the public. presale passcode for Jessie Reyez - Before Love Came To Kill Us Tour tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Now is the time to order your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Buy your tickets right now to see Jessie Reyez – Before Love Came To Kill Us Tour in a city near you!!
Here are all the Jessie Reyez – Before Love Came To Kill Us Tour show details:

Jessie Reyez – Before Love Came To Kill Us Tour

Tue, 05/26/20 – House of Blues Dallas presented by Cricket Wireless, Dallas, TX
Thu, 05/28/20 – House of Blues Houston presented by Cricket Wireless, Houston, TX
Mon, 06/01/20 – House of Blues New Orleans presented by Cricket Wireless, New Orleans, LA
Tue, 06/02/20 – The Masquerade – Heaven, Atlanta, GA
Fri, 06/05/20 – Watsco Center at the University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL
Sun, 06/07/20 – The Underground, Charlotte, NC
Fri, 06/12/20 – The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 06/20/20 – Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver, Canada
Sat, 06/27/20 – American Family Insurance Amphitheater – Summerfest Grounds, Milwaukee, WI
Mon, 06/29/20 – House of Blues Chicago presented by Cricket Wireless, Chicago, IL
Wed, 07/01/20 – The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless, Silver Spring, MD
Thu, 07/02/20 – Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 07/04/20 – RBC Echo Beach, Toronto, Canada

Onsale to General Public
Fri 02/21/20 10:00 am local

Artist Presale
Start: Tue 02/18/20 11:00 am CST
End: Thu 02/20/20 10:00 pm CST

TM/Songkick/Live Nation Presale
Start: Wed 02/19/20 10:00 am local
End: Thu 02/20/20 10:00 pm local

You can use the following presale codes and information to get tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a tip: If a pre-sale code is not found in ticketmaster or livenation – check to make sure that the presale is still valid: you could be looking at a very old post, secondly notice that there might be more than one presale – when there are a few boxes where pre-sale passwords can be plugged in you may have to try a couple of combinations to find the right one.