The Lennon Stella: Three. Two. One: The Tour presale code has finally been published. For a little while you can buy your tickets before anyone else. Lennon Stella: Three. Two. One: The Tour presale password This might be the last opportunity ever to see Lennon Stella: Three. Two. One: The Tour live in a city near you!
Lennon Stella: Three. Two. One: The Tour show information:

Lennon Stella: Three. Two. One: The Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 05/22/20 – Old Forester’s Paristown Hall, Louisville, KY
Sat, 05/23/20 – EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Sun, 05/24/20 – The Fillmore Detroit presented by Cricket Wireless, Detroit, MI
Fri, 05/29/20 – House of Blues Boston presented by Cricket Wireless, Boston, MA
Sat, 05/30/20 – The Fillmore Philadelphia presented by Cricket Wireless, Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 06/01/20 – Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom, New York, NY
Wed, 06/03/20 – The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless, Silver Spring, MD
Fri, 06/05/20 – The Fillmore Charlotte presented by Cricket Wireless, Charlotte, NC
Sat, 06/06/20 – Tabernacle presented by Cricket Wireless, Atlanta, GA
Sun, 06/07/20 – Iron City, Birmingham, AL
Sun, 06/14/20 – Great Stage Park, Manchester, TN
Tue, 06/16/20 – Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater, Austin, TX
Wed, 06/17/20 – House of Blues Dallas presented by Cricket Wireless, Dallas, TX
Fri, 06/19/20 – Paramount Theatre, Denver, CO
Sat, 06/20/20 – The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 06/23/20 – Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood, CA
Wed, 06/24/20 – Fox Theater – Oakland, Oakland, CA
Sat, 06/27/20 – McMenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland, OR
Sun, 06/28/20 – Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Tue, 07/07/20 – Fillmore Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 07/08/20 – The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri, 07/10/20 – The Pageant, St Louis, MO
Sat, 07/11/20 – House of Blues Chicago presented by Cricket Wireless, Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/12/20 – Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 21 @ 10:00 am

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Starts Tue, Feb 18 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Starts Fri, Feb 21 @ 10:00 am
Ends Mon, Jun 1 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following pre-sale passwords and information to order your tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Buy your tickets.

WiseGuys Tip: If a pre-sale password is not found in ticketmaster or livenation – double check that the pre-sale is still valid: you might be looking at some out-dated information, secondly remember that there might be more than one pre-sale – when there are several boxes where presale codes can be keyed in you may have to try a couple of combinations to find one that works.