We have the Iliza: The Forever Tour presale password!! During the Iliza: The Forever Tour presale you’ll have a fantastic opportunity to buy show tickets before anyone else. Iliza: The Forever Tour presale passcode This might be your only opportunity ever to see Iliza: The Forever Tour live in a city near you!
Here is what we know about the Iliza: The Forever Tour performance:

Iliza: The Forever Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 03/06/20 – Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/07/20 – Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 03/15/20 – Morrison Center for the Performing Arts, Boise, ID
Sat, 03/21/20 – Arizona Federal Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 03/27/20 – Beacon Theatre, New York, NY
Fri, 04/17/20 – The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket, CT
Sat, 04/18/20 – Chevalier Theatre, Medford, MA
Sun, 04/19/20 – Chevalier Theatre, Medford, MA
Thu, 04/23/20 – Stifel Theatre, St. Louis, MO
Sat, 04/25/20 – Brady Theater, Tulsa, OK
Fri, 07/03/20 – Terry Fator Theatre at Mirage Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 07/04/20 – Terry Fator Theatre at Mirage Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 07/31/20 – Fallsview Casino’s Entertainment Centre, Niagara Falls, Canada
Sun, 08/23/20 – Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land, Sugar Land, TX
Sat, 08/29/20 – Fox Theatre Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
Fri, 09/11/20 – Northrop, Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 09/13/20 – Orpheum Theater, Madison, WI
Sat, 10/03/20 – San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego, CA
Fri, 10/09/20 – The Met Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 10/10/20 – DAR Constitution Hall, Washington, DC
Thu, 10/15/20 – Hult Center for the Performing Arts, Eugene, OR
Sat, 10/17/20 – Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA
Fri, 10/23/20 – SACRAMENTO MEMORIAL AUDITORIUM, Sacramento, CA
Sat, 10/24/20 – Paramount Theatre-Oakland, Oakland, CA
Fri, 11/06/20 – The Louisville Palace presented by Cricket Wireless, Louisville, KY
Sat, 11/07/20 – Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Wed, 11/11/20 – Harrah’s Cherokee Center – Asheville, Asheville, NC
Thu, 11/12/20 – DPAC – Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham, NC
Fri, 11/13/20 – Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte, NC
Sat, 11/14/20 – North Charleston Performing Arts Center, North Charleston, SC
Fri, 11/20/20 – Taft Theatre, Cincinnati, OH
Sun, 11/21/21 – The Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri, 02/28/20 10:00 AM
End: Fri, 07/31/20 08:00 PM

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Start: Thu 02/27/20 10:00 am
End: Thu 02/27/20 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale passwords and information to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy suggests: When buying show tickets through the box office, remember that Best available is not always the best choice… you may find that “the best” is too costly or not what you expected. We recommend choosing a price level or a seating area to narrow your search.