The New Order & Pet Shop Boys – The Unity Tour presale code that we’ve had so many requests for is finally here! This is your best chance to get tickets for New Order & Pet Shop Boys – The Unity Tour before they go on sale. New Order & Pet Shop Boys - The Unity Tour presale password for early tickets in a city near you You might not get another opportunity to see New Order & Pet Shop Boys – The Unity Tour’s show in a city near you.
New Order & Pet Shop Boys – The Unity Tour show information:

New Order & Pet Shop Boys – The Unity Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 09/05/20 – Budweiser Stage, Toronto, Canada
Wed, 09/09/20 – Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA
Fri, 09/11/20 – TD Pavilion at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 09/12/20 – Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Tue, 09/15/20 – Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD
Fri, 09/18/20 – Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island, Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/20/20 – Armory, Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 09/24/20 – Rogers Arena, Vancouver, Canada
Sat, 09/26/20 – Gorge Amphitheatre, George, WA
Wed, 09/30/20 – Chase Center, SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Fri, 10/02/20 – Hollywood Bowl, Hollywood, CA
Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 28 @ 10:00 am

Artist Presale
Starts Wed, Feb 26 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Starts Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale codes and information to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a tip you can use: When a pre-sale code is not working – verify that the presale is still valid: you might be looking at some out-dated information, finally remember that there might be more than one pre-sale happening – if there are a few boxes where presale passwords can be plugged in you may need to try a few combinations to find the right one.