The latest Black Keys – Let’s Rock Tour presale password is now available to our VIP members. This is your best chance to buy tickets for The Black Keys – Let’s Rock Tour before the general public. The Black Keys - Let's Rock Tour pre-sale code If you don’t get your tickets to The Black Keys – Let’s Rock Tour’s show in a city near you during this pre-sale you might not be able to buy them before they sell out!!
The Black Keys – Let’s Rock Tour show details:

The Black Keys – Let’s Rock Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Tue, 07/07/20 – White River Amphitheatre, Auburn, WA
Wed, 07/08/20 – Sunlight Supply Amphitheater, Ridgefield, WA
Fri, 07/10/20 – Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
Sat, 07/11/20 – FivePoint Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA
Sun, 07/12/20 – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA
Tue, 07/14/20 – USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
Wed, 07/15/20 – Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Fri, 07/17/20 – Dos Equis Pavilion, Dallas, TX
Sat, 07/18/20 – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman, Woodlands, TX
Sun, 07/19/20 – Germania Insurance Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Tue, 07/21/20 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO, Maryland Heights, MO
Wed, 07/22/20 – Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 07/24/20 – Ruoff Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Sat, 07/25/20 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL, Tinley Park, IL
Sun, 07/26/20 – DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Tue, 08/11/20 – Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Wed, 07/12/20 – Budweiser Stage, Toronto, Canada
Fri, 08/14/20 – Darien Lake Amphitheater, Darien Center, NY
Sat, 08/15/20 – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview, Syracuse, NY
Sun, 08/16/20 – Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Tue, 08/18/20 – Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion, Bangor, ME
Wed, 08/19/20 – XFINITY Theatre, Hartford, CT
Fri, 08/21/20 – Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
Sat, 08/22/20 – BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ
Sun, 08/23/20 – PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
Tue, 08/25/20 – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion, Gilford, NH
Wed, 08/26/20 – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY
Fri, 08/28/20 – Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD
Sat, 08/29/20 – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach, Virginia Beach, VA
Sun, 08/30/20 – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek, Raleigh, NC
Tue, 09/01/20 – PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC
Wed, 09/02/20 – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre, Birmingham, AL
Fri, 09/04/20 – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FL
Sat, 09/05/20 – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, FL
Sun, 09/06/20 – Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 28 @ 10:00 am

The Black Keys Fan Presale
Starts Tue, Feb 25 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation/ Mobile App Presale
Starts Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 pm

Spotify Fans First Presale
Start: Wed, 02/26/20 10:00 AM
End: Thu, 02/27/20 10:00 PM
You can use this pre-sale passwords and information to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

When a presale password is not in the system – verify that the pre-sale is still valid: you could be looking at old information, also notice that there might be more than one presale – if there are a few boxes where presale codes can be typed in you may have to try a couple of different combinations to find the winning combination.