We have the PVRIS presale code! Anyone with this pre-sale code will have a fantastic opportunity to acquire great show tickets before anyone else! presale password for PVRIS tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) If you don’t acquire your tickets to PVRIS’s show in a city near you during this presale you might not be able to purchase them before they sell out.
Here are the PVRIS show details:

PVRIS

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 05/08/20 – Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Sat, 05/09/20 – House of Blues Chicago presented by Cricket Wireless, Chicago, IL
Thu, 05/14/20 – XL Live, Harrisburg, PA
Sun, 05/24/20 – HARVARD ATHLETIC COMPLEX, Boston, MA
Tue, 05/26/20 – The Fillmore Charlotte presented by Cricket Wireless, Charlotte, NC
Wed, 05/27/20 – The Masquerade – Heaven, Atlanta, GA
Tue, 06/02/20 – The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 06/05/20 – Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA
Wed, 06/10/20 – Neptune Theatre, Seattle, WA

Onsale to General Public
Fri 03/06/20 10:00 am

Spotify Presale
Start: Wed 03/04/20 10:00 am
End: Thu 03/05/20 11:59 pm

You can use the following presale codes and information to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a hint: If a presale code is not in the system – check to make sure that the pre-sale is still valid: you could be looking at some out-dated information, finally keep in mind that there might be more than one presale – when there are a few boxes where presale codes can be typed in you might need to try a few different combinations to find the right one.