The Maks & Val LIVE 2020 – Featuring Peta & Jenna pre-sale password everyone has been waiting for is available for our members to use! During this limited time pre-sale you have got a tremendous opportunity to buy performance tickets before they go on sale. Maks & Val LIVE 2020 - Featuring Peta & Jenna pre-sale password Don’t miss this terrific chance to see Maks & Val LIVE 2020 – Featuring Peta & Jenna’s performance in a city near you!
Maks & Val LIVE 2020 – Featuring Peta & Jenna performance details:

Maks & Val LIVE 2020 – Featuring Peta & Jenna

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Thu, 06/11/20 – Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts, Greensboro,
Fri, 06/12/20 – The Modell Lyric, Baltimore, MD
Sat, 06/13/20 – The Met Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 06/14/20 – Mayo Performing Arts Center, Morristown, NJ
Tue, 06/16/20 – The Theater at MGM National Harbor, National Harbor , MD
Wed, 06/17/20 – Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus, OH
Thu, 06/18/20 – Taft Theatre, Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 06/19/20 – Rosemont Theatre, Rosemont, IL
Sat, 06/20/20 – Fox Cities PAC, Appleton, WI
Sun, 06/21/20 – Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 06/23/20 – Stephens Auditorium, Ames, IA
Wed, 06/24/20 – Riverside Theatre, Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 06/25/20 – State Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 06/26/20 – Orpheum Theater, Madison, WI
Sat, 06/27/20 – Peoria Civic Center, Peoria, IL
Sun, 06/28/20 – Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland, Kansas City, MO
Tue, 06/30/20 – The Louisville Palace presented by Cricket Wireless, Louisville, KY
Wed, 07/01/20 – Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Thu, 07/02/20 – Von Braun Center Concert Hall, Huntsville, AL
Fri, 07/03/20 – Knoxville Civic Auditorium, Knoxville, TN
Mon, 07/06/20 – Altria Theater, Richmond, VA
Tue, 07/07/20 – Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts, Raleigh, NC
Wed, 07/08/20 – Belk Theater, CHARLOTTE, NC
Thu, 07/09/20 – Township Auditorium, Columbia, SC
Fri, 07/10/20 – Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta, GA
Sat, 07/11/20 – Dr Phillips Center for the Performing Arts, Orlando, FL
Sun, 07/12/20 – Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall, Ft Myers, FL
Tue, 07/14/20 – Van Wezel, Sarasota, FL
Wed, 07/15/20 – Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL
Thu, 07/16/20 – Saenger Theatre New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Fri, 07/17/20 – Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land, Sugar Land, TX
Sat, 07/18/20 – Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie, TX
Sun, 07/19/20 – Tobin Center for the Performing Arts, San Antonio, TX
Tue, 07/21/20 – Bellco Theatre, Denver, CO
Wed, 07/22/20 – Eccles Theater, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 07/23/20 – Kiva Auditorium at the Albuquerque Convention Center, Albuquerque, NM
Fri, 07/24/20 – Arizona Federal Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 07/25/20 – Orpheum Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/26/20 – Fox Performing Arts Center, Riverside, CA
Tue, 07/28/20 – Paramount Theatre-Oakland, Oakland, CA
Thu, 07/30/20 – Keller Auditorium, Portland, OR
Fri, 07/31/20 – Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/01/20 – Morrison Center for the Performing Arts, Boise, ID
Sun, 08/02/20 – Pikes Peak Center, Colorado Springs, CO
Tue, 08/04/20 – Orpheum Theater Omaha, Omaha, NE
Wed, 08/05/20 – Stifel Theatre, St. Louis, MO
Thu, 08/06/20 – DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 08/07/20 – Fox Theatre Detroit, Detroit, MI
Sat, 08/08/20 – E.J. Thomas Hall – The University of Akron, Akron, OH
Sun, 08/09/20 – The Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA
Tue, 08/11/20 – Kodak Center, Rochester, NY
Wed, 08/12/20 – The Palace Theatre Albany, Albany, NY
Thu, 08/13/20 – Boch Center Wang Theatre, Boston, MA
Fri, 08/14/20 – Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center, Red Bank, NJ
Sat, 08/15/20 – Beacon Theatre, New York, NY
Sun, 08/16/20 – The Wind Creek Event Center, Bethlehem, PA

Onsale to General Public
Fri 03/13/20 10:00 am

Artist Presale
Start: Tue 03/10/20 06:00 am
End: Thu 03/12/20 10:00 pm

EJ Thomas Hall/Live Nation Presale
Start: Thu 03/12/20 10:00 am
End: Thu 03/12/20 10:00 pm

Ticketmaster Presale
Start: Wed 03/11/20 10:00 am
End: Thu 03/12/20 10:00 pm

TM Presale
StartWed 03/11/20 10:00 am 
EndThu 03/12/20 10:00 pm 

You can use the following presale codes and information to order your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuys Tip: If a presale code is not found in ticketmaster or livenation – check to make sure that the presale is still valid: you could be looking at some out-dated information, also notice that there might be more than one presale – if there are a few boxes where presale codes can be put in you might have to try a couple of different combinations to find the right one.