A Jukebox the Ghost presale code is available below!! When the Jukebox the Ghost pre-sale starts, anyone with the code has the chance to buy sweet seats before the general public!!! Jukebox the Ghost presale password for early tickets in a city near you You don’t want to miss Jukebox the Ghost’s show in a city near you do you? Tickets will sell out once they go on sale: during the pre-sale you can buy your tickets before they become sold out.
Here are the Jukebox the Ghost show details:

Jukebox the Ghost

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 09/17/21 – Echoplex, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/18/21 – August Hall, San Francisco, CA
Tue, 09/21/21 – Neptune Theatre, Seattle, WA
Mon, 09/27/21 – Varsity Theater, Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 09/30/21 – Delmar Hall, Saint Louis, MO
Thu, 10/07/21 – The Southern Cafe & Music Hall, Charlottesville, VA
Thu, 10/21/21 – House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Apr 23 @ 10:00 am

Artist
Starts Wed, Apr 21 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Apr 22 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Start: Thu 04/22/21 10:00 am PDT
End: Thu 04/22/21 10:00 pm PDT

You can use the following presale codes and information to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a hint: If tickets don’t come up exactly when the presale begins, keep trying! Livenation might claim there aren’t any tickets available to buy, but if you are persistent, you might be surprised at what becomes available!