The Robert Plant & Alison Krauss Raising The Roof pre-sale passcode that we’ve received so many requests for is finally here! Everyone with this presale information will have the opportunity to buy show tickets before anyone else. Official Robert Plant & Alison Krauss Raising The Roof presale password You don’t want to miss Robert Plant & Alison Krauss Raising The Roof’s show in a city near you do you? Tickets will probably sell out once they go on sale: during this pre-sale you can buy your tickets before they sell-out!
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss Raising The Roof show info:

Robert Plant & Alison Krauss Raising The Roof

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 06/01/22 – Constellation Brands–Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC, Canandaigua, NY
Fri, 06/03/22 – Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
Mon, 06/06/22 – DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Thu, 06/09/22 – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park, Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 06/11/22 – Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD
Sun, 06/12/22 – TD Pavilion at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 06/16/22 – Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park, Atlanta, GA

Artist Presale
Starts Mon, Nov 29 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Dec 2 @ 10:00 pm

Spotify/LIVE NATION PRESALE
Start: Wed 12/01/21 10:00 am
End: Thu 12/02/21 10:00 pm

You can use the following pre-sale codes and info to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

If tix are not available immediately when they go on sale, keep trying! Live Nation might say there are no tickets available, but if you keep trying for half an hour, or even an hour you might be surprised at what you find!