The latest Dude Perfect presale passcode is now available to our VIP members! While this official pre-sale offer exists, you can get Dude Perfect show tickets before the general public! Official Dude Perfect presale passcode Now is the right time to purchase your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Order your tickets right now to watch Dude Perfect in a city near you.
Here is what we know about the Dude Perfect show:

Dude Perfect

Thu, 06/23/22 – Simmons Bank Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Fri, 06/24/22 – Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Sat, 06/25/22 – Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY
Sun, 06/26/22 – Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Thu, 06/30/22 – FLA Live Arena, Sunrise, FL
Fri, 07/01/22 – Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sat, 07/02/22 – State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
Sun, 07/03/22 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Thu, 07/07/22 – United Center, Chicago, IL
Fri, 07/08/22 – Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 07/09/22 – Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO
Sun, 07/10/22 – BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Thu, 07/14/22 – Ball Arena, Denver, CO
Fri, 07/15/22 – Vivint Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 07/17/22 – Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu, 07/21/22 – Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 07/22/22 – PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 07/23/22 – GIANT Center, Hershey, PA
Sun, 07/24/22 – Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Thu, 07/28/22 – Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
Sat, 07/30/22 – Moody Center ATX, Austin, TX
Sun, 07/31/22 – American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX

Artist Republic Presale
Starts Tue, Dec 7 @ 10:00 am
Ends Wed, Dec 8 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale passcodes and information to get tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Besides ordering passes via a desktop computer it is certainly worth using your mobile device as well: The phone apps that livenation and ticketmaster |have published for Android and iOS are really good and you can use them one-handed while you also work on your computer keyboard, potentially this gives you double the opportunities to purchase a small number of tickets as they first go on sale to the public.