The newest Daryl Hall and the Daryl’s House Band with Todd Rundgren presale password is now available to our VIP members. This is your best chance to order tickets to see Daryl Hall and the Daryl’s House Band with Todd Rundgren before the public. Daryl Hall and the Daryl's House Band with Todd Rundgren pre-sale password Remember that this might be your one chance ever to see Daryl Hall and the Daryl’s House Band with Todd Rundgren live in a city near you!
Here are all the Daryl Hall and the Daryl’s House Band with Todd Rundgren show details:

Daryl Hall and the Daryl’s House Band with Todd Rundgren

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 04/01/22 – Auditorium Theatre, Chicago, IL
Sun, 04/03/22 – Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Tue, 04/05/22 – Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta, GA
Thu, 04/07/22 – MGM Northfield Park – Center Stage, Northfield, OH
Sat, 04/09/22 – The Met Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 04/11/22 – Orpheum Theatre presented by Citizens, Boston, MA
Thu, 04/14/22 – Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
Sat, 04/16/22 – The Theater at MGM National Harbor, National Harbor , MD

Daryl Hall Presale
Starts Tue, Jan 25 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jan 27 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Starts Thu, Jan 27 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jan 27 @ 10:00 pm

Todd Rundgren Fan Presale
Start: Wed 01/26/22 10:00 am
End: Thu 01/27/22 10:00 pm

You can use this presale codes and info to get tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a hint: Besides buying tickets via a desktop computer it is worth using your mobile phone as well: The mobile apps that livenation and ticketmaster |have published for Android and iOS are really good and you can use them one-handed while you work your computer keyboard, potentially this gives you double the chances to buy a limited number of tickets when they first go on sale to the public.