The Christian Nodal – Forajido Tour pre-sale password is finally here: During this special pre-sale offer you have got a tremendous opportunity to acquire show tickets before the public. presale password for Christian Nodal - Forajido Tour tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) You might never have another chance to see Christian Nodal – Forajido Tour’s performance in a city near you!
Here are the Christian Nodal – Forajido Tour performance details:

Christian Nodal – Forajido Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 10/21/22 – EagleBank Arena, Fairfax, VA
Sun, 10/23/22 – Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC
Fri, 10/28/22 – Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 10/30/22 – Gainbridge Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 11/03/22 – Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 11/04/22 – Don Haskins Center, El Paso, TX
Fri, 11/11/22 – FTX Arena, Miami, FL
Sat, 11/12/22 – Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Sun, 11/13/22 – Hertz Arena, Estero, FL
Sat, 10/15/22 – AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Fri, 10/14/22 – Payne Arena, Hidalgo, TX
Sat, 10/08/22 – Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Thu, 09/15/22 – SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Fri, 09/16/22 – Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA
Thu, 10/06/22 – Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA

Artist Presale
Starts Thu, Jun 23 @ 10:00 am
Ends Fri, Jun 24 @ 09:00 am

You can use the following presale passwords and information to order your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

If tickets look sold out during the first few minutes of a presale, keep trying! Live Nation might claim there are no tickets available to buy, but don’ give up – keep trying and you might be surprised at what you find!