The John Petrucci Featuring: Mike Portnoy, Dave LaRue & Meanstreak presale code everyone has been asking for is here! This official John Petrucci Featuring: Mike Portnoy, Dave LaRue & Meanstreak presale is for the 2022 tour and gives you access to John Petrucci Featuring: Mike Portnoy, Dave LaRue & Meanstreak tickets for a limited time. Your access to this John Petrucci Featuring: Mike Portnoy, Dave LaRue & Meanstreak presale is immediate after you have signed up.. Official John Petrucci Featuring: Mike Portnoy, Dave LaRue & Meanstreak pre-sale passcode Seems to us like this could very well be your best opportunity ever to see John Petrucci Featuring: Mike Portnoy, Dave LaRue & Meanstreak live in a city near you!
Here is what we know about the John Petrucci Featuring: Mike Portnoy, Dave LaRue & Meanstreak show:

John Petrucci Featuring: Mike Portnoy, Dave LaRue & Meanstreak

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 10/12/22 – Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center, Red Bank, NJ
Thu, 10/13/22 – Town Hall, New York, NY
Sat, 10/15/22 – Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC
Wed, 10/19/22 – Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta, GA
Fri, 10/21/22 – The Charleston Music Hall, Charleston, SC
Sun, 10/23/22 – Hard Rock Live Orlando, Orlando, FL
Wed, 10/26/22 – House of Blues New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Thu, 10/27/22 – Charline McCombs Empire Theatre, San Antonio, TX
Thu, 11/03/22 – The Magnolia, El Cajon, CA
Sat, 11/05/22 – House of Blues Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Mon, 11/07/22 – Palace of Fine Arts, San Francisco, CA
Sat, 11/12/22 – Pantages Theatre, Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 11/16/22 – House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
11/16/22 – House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
11/17/22 – The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, Canada

Venue/local/Live Nation Presale
Starts Wed, Aug 10 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Aug 11 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale codes and information to get tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuys Tip: Besides buying passes via the computer it is worth using your mobile phone as well. The mobile apps that livenation and ticketmaster |have published for Android and iOS are really good and you can use them one-handed while you also work on your computer keyboard, potentially this gives you double the chances to purchase a small number of tickets when they first go on sale.