The Kenny Chesney: I Go Back Tour presale code is finally here!! While this limited time presale offer exists, you can order tickets for Kenny Chesney: I Go Back Tour before the public onsale. Kenny Chesney: I Go Back Tour pre-sale password You might not get another opportunity to see Kenny Chesney: I Go Back Tour’s show in a city near you.
Kenny Chesney: I Go Back Tour show details:

Kenny Chesney: I Go Back Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 03/25/23 – Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, PA
Sat, 04/01/23 – Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 04/06/23 – Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
Sat, 04/08/23 – Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plz, Wilkes-Barre, PA
Wed, 04/12/23 – Legacy Arena at The BJCC, Birmingham, AL
Fri, 04/14/23 – Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL
Tue, 04/25/23 – Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY
Thu, 04/27/23 – Bon Secours Wellness Arena, Greenville, SC
Sat, 04/29/23 – Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC
Thu, 05/04/23 – Vibrant Arena at the Mark (formerly Taxslayer Center), Moline, IL
Sat, 05/06/23 – Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 05/09/23 – Alerus Center, Grand Forks, ND
Thu, 05/11/23 – Denny Sanford PREMIER Center, Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, 05/13/23 – Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Thu, 05/18/23 – Allen County War Memorial Coliseum, Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 05/20/23 – Ford Center, Evansville, IN
Thu, 05/25/23 – Credit One Stadium, Charleston, SC
Sat, 05/27/23 – The Wharf Amphitheater, Orange Beach, AL

American Express® Preferred Access
Starts Wed, Nov 23 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Dec 1 @ 10:00 pm

American Express® Early Access
Starts Wed, Nov 23 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Dec 1 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following pre-sale passcodes and information to buy tickets:

  • 8005253355 or AMEX – an American Express Card is required – more info here

Order your Kenny Chesney: I Go Back Tour tickets.

Have you heard that many venues release tickets to a show about a week before the date of the event. These seats often come from group sales and whatever blocks of tickets are being held for the performers friends and family etc. There is often another final release of tickets frequently some really good ones just an hour or two before the performance is set to start. Of course it is nice to be able to plan ahead and knowing that you have early access to tickets during a presale is the best way to be absolutely sure you get passes to the performance.