The Jay Shetty World Tour: Love Rules presale passcode has finally been posted! This official Jay Shetty World Tour: Love Rules pre-sale is for the 2022 tour and gives you immediate access to Jay Shetty World Tour: Love Rules tickets for a limited time. Your access to this Jay Shetty World Tour: Love Rules pre-sale is immediate once you have registered.! Official pre-sale info for Jay Shetty World Tour: Love Rules If you don’t acquire your tickets to Jay Shetty World Tour: Love Rules’s show in a city near you during the presale you might not be able to get them before they sell-out!
Here are the Jay Shetty World Tour: Love Rules show details:

Jay Shetty World Tour: Love Rules

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 02/22/23 – Boch Center Wang Theatre, Boston, MA
Fri, 02/24/23 – Beacon Theatre, New York, NY
Mon, 02/27/23 – Warner Theatre, Washington, DC
Wed, 03/01/23 – Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta, GA
Thu, 03/02/23 – Au-Rene Theater at the Broward Center, Ft Lauderdale, FL
Sat, 03/04/23 – Moore Theatre, Seattle, WA
Tue, 03/07/23 – Louise M. Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco, CA
Thu, 03/09/23 – YouTube Theater, Inglewood, CA
Tue, 03/14/23 – The Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL
03/16/23 – Massey Hall, Toronto, Canada
03/06/23 – Orpheum Theatre, Vancouver, Canada

Jay Shetty 8ROL Exclusive
Starts Tue, Dec 6 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Dec 8 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Start: Thu 12/08/22 10:00 am
End: Thu 12/08/22 10:00 pm

You can use this pre-sale passwords and information to buy tickets:

Our Presale Passwords are for WiseGuys Members Only -

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public to this and hundreds of other events

Did you know that many venues will release tickets to a show a week before the date of the event. These passes often come from group sales and whatever blocks of tickets are being held for the performers friends and family etc. Frequently another final release of tickets frequently some really good ones about an hour or two before the performance is scheduled to start. Of course it is good to be able to plan ahead and knowing that you have early access to tickets during a presale is the best way to be sure you get passes to the performance.