The Pantera presale password that we’ve been swamped with so many requests for is available for our members to use! This official Pantera presale is for the 2023 tour and gives immediate access to Pantera tickets for a limited time. Your access to this Pantera presale is instant once you have signed up.! Pantera presale code for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) You don’t want to miss Pantera’s show in a city near you do you? Tickets will sell fast once they go on sale: during the presale you can purchase your tickets before they sell out!
Here are the Pantera show details:

Pantera

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 07/28/23 – The Pavilion at Star Lake, Burgettstown, PA
Sat, 07/29/23 – Ruoff Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Mon, 07/31/23 – American Family Insurance Amphitheater, Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 08/02/23 – Freedom Mortgage Pavilion, Camden, NJ
Fri, 08/04/23 – MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
Sat, 08/05/23 – Hersheypark Stadium, Hershey, PA
Sun, 08/06/23 – MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, 08/06/23 – The Pavilion at Montage Mountain, Scranton, PA
Tue, 08/08/23 – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview, Syracuse, NY
Wed, 08/09/23 – Darien Lake Amphitheater, Darien Center, NY
Thu, 08/17/23 – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Woodlands, TX
Sun, 08/20/23 – Germania Insurance Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Wed, 08/23/23 – Ball Arena, Denver, CO
Fri, 08/25/23 – SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
Sat, 08/26/23 – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA
Sun, 08/27/23 – SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
Tue, 08/29/23 – USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT
Thu, 08/31/23 – Isleta Amphitheater, Albuquerque, NM
Thu, 09/07/23 – Maine Savings Amphitheater, Bangor, ME
Fri, 09/08/23 – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion, Gilford, NH
Tue, 09/12/23 – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, GA
Thu, 09/14/23 – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA
Fri, 09/15/23 – Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Fri, 11/03/23 – The Dome at America’s Center, St Louis, MO
Sun, 11/05/23 – The Dome at America’s Center, St Louis, MO
Fri, 11/10/23 – Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/12/23 – Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Fri, 08/02/24 – Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA
Sun, 08/04/24 – Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA
Fri, 08/09/24 – Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/11/24 – Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/16/24 – U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/18/24 – U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 08/30/24 – Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
Sun, 09/01/24 – Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
08/12/23 – Toronto, ON, Budweiser Stage
08/15/23 – Rogers, AR Walmart AMP

Pantera Fan Presale
Starts Tue, Jan 24 @ 12:00 pm
Ends Thu, Jan 26 @ 10:00 pm

Lamb of God Fan Presale
Starts Wed, Jan 25 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jan 26 @ 10:00 pm

Knotfest/Live Nation Presale
Starts Thu, Jan 26 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jan 26 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale passwords and info to buy your tickets:

Our Presale Passwords are for WiseGuys Members Only -

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public to this and hundreds of other events

WiseGuy suggests: Besides ordering passes via a desktop computer it is worth using your mobile phone as well. The mobile apps that livenation and ticketmaster |have published for Android and iOS are pretty good and you can use them one-handed while you work your computer keyboard, potentially this gives you twice as many opportunities to buy a limited number of tickets as they first go on presale.