The ILLENIUM presale code has been published! Anyone with this presale info will have an opportunity to buy great seats before the general public. ILLENIUM presale code You don’t want to miss ILLENIUM’s show in a city near you do you? Tickets will probably sell fast when they go on sale: during the presale you can purchase your tickets before they become sold out!
ILLENIUM show information:

ILLENIUM

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 06/02/23 – Chase Center, SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Sun, 06/04/23 – Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys, Stateline, NV
Thu, 06/08/23 – Azura Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS
Fri, 06/09/23 – Armory, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 06/17/23 – Empower Field At Mile High, Denver, CO
Tue, 06/27/23 – The Factory, Chesterfield, MO
Fri, 06/30/23 – Moody Center ATX, Austin, TX
Sat, 07/01/23 – Dos Equis Pavilion, Dallas, TX
Sun, 07/02/23 – 713 Music Hall, Houston, TX
Fri, 07/07/23 – Lakewood Amphitheatre, Atlanta, GA
Fri, 07/14/23 – Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 07/15/23 – Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD
Thu, 07/20/23 – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park, Indianapolis, IN

Spotify Presale
Start: Wed 01/25/23 12:00 pm
End: Thu 01/26/23 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Starts Thu, Jan 26 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jan 26 @ 10:00 pm

You can use this presale passcodes and info to purchase tickets:

Our Presale Passwords are for WiseGuys Members Only -

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public to this and hundreds of other events

WiseGuy suggests: Have you heard that many venues release tickets to a show a week before the date of the show? These passes often come from group sales and whichever blocks of tickets are being held for the performers friends and family etc. Frequently another final release of tickets frequently some really good ones about one or two hours before the show is scheduled to start. Of course it is a good idea to be able to plan ahead and knowing that you have early access to tickets during a pre-sale is the best way to be sure you get your tickets to the show.