The Ruston Kelly – The Weakness Tour presale passcode that we’ve been swamped with so many requests for is finally here! With this Ruston Kelly – The Weakness Tour presale code you’ll have a fantastic opportunity to buy show tickets before everyone else. Ruston Kelly - The Weakness Tour presale passcode for early tickets in a city near YOU You might not get another chance to see Ruston Kelly – The Weakness Tour’s show in a city near you.
Here are all the Ruston Kelly – The Weakness Tour show details:

Ruston Kelly – The Weakness Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 04/12/23 – Mercury Ballroom, Louisville, KY
Sun, 04/16/23 – The Underground, Charlotte, NC
Mon, 04/17/23 – 9:30 CLUB, WASHINGTON, DC
Thu, 04/20/23 – The Stone Pony, Asbury Park, NJ
Sat, 04/22/23 – Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/29/23 – House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL
Wed, 05/03/23 – The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 05/11/23 – The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA
Thu, 05/18/23 – The Echo Lounge & Music Hall, Dallas, TX
Fri, 05/19/23 – House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Fri, 06/02/23 – Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville, TN
05/07/23 – Portland, OR Revolution Hall

Artist Presale
Start: Tue 01/24/23 11:00 am
End: Thu 01/26/23 10:00 pm

Spotify /Live Nation Presale
Start: Wed 01/25/23 10:00 am
End: Thu 01/26/23 10:00 pm

You can use this presale passwords and info to purchase tickets:

Our Presale Passwords are for WiseGuys Members Only -

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public to this and hundreds of other events

WiseGuy suggests: If passes are not available exactly when a pre-sale starts, keep trying! Ticketmaster might say there aren’t any tickets available, but if you keep trying for half an hour, or even an hour you might be surprised at what you find!