We have the Norah Jones presale code! This is your best chance to buy tickets for Norah Jones before the general public. Norah Jones pre-sale password for performance tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Don’t miss this fantastic chance to see Norah Jones’s show in a city near you!
Here are all the Norah Jones show details:

Norah Jones

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sun, 05/10/20 – Spicewood Vineyards, Spicewood, TX
Thu, 05/14/20 – AVA-Anselmo Valencia Amphitheater -Tucson, Tucson, AZ
Fri, 05/15/20 – Arizona Federal Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 05/20/20 – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU, San Diego, CA
Fri, 05/22/20 – Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 07/22/20 – Thompson’s Point, Portland, ME
Tue, 07/28/20 – BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival at Prospect Park Bandshell, Brooklyn, NY
Sat, 08/01/20 – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, Bethel, NY
Tue, 08/04/20 – MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Wed, 08/05/20 – Constellation Brands–Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC, Canandaigua, NY

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Feb 28 @ 10:00 am

Norah Jones Fan Club Presale
Starts Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Starts Thu, Feb 27 @ 12:00 pm
Ends Thu, Feb 27 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following pre-sale codes and information to order your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a hint: When ordering show tickets through the box office, keep in mind that Best Available is not always the best choice… you may learn that “the best” is too costly or not what you expected. I suggest selecting a price level or a seating area to narrow your search.