An Set It Off - The Deathless Tour pre-sale password is now available!! For a very limited time you can get tickets before anyone else. presale code for Set It Off - The Deathless Tour tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Now is the best time to get your tickets - before they go onsale and sell out! Purchase your tickets right now to go and see Set It Off - The Deathless Tour in a city near you.
Here is what we know about the Set It Off - The Deathless Tour show:

Set It Off - The Deathless Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 03/13/24 - House of Blues Orlando, Orlando, FL
Sat, 03/16/24 - The Masquerade - Heaven, Atlanta, GA
Mon, 03/18/24 - The Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Wed, 03/20/24 - Roxian Theatre, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 03/22/24 - Big Night Live, Boston, MA
Sat, 03/23/24 - Irving Plaza Powered By Verizon 5G, New York, NY
Sun, 03/24/24 - The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 03/26/24 - Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD
Sat, 03/30/24 - House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/31/24 - Saint Andrew's Hall, Detroit, MI
Mon, 04/01/24 - House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL
Wed, 04/03/24 - Fillmore Minneapolis presented by Affinity Plus, Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 04/05/24 - The Pageant, St Louis, MO
Sun, 04/07/24 - Summit, Denver, CO
Tue, 04/09/24 - The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 04/10/24 - Revolution Concert House & Event Center, Garden City, ID
Sat, 04/13/24 - Knitting Factory - Spokane, Spokane, WA
Sun, 04/14/24 - Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC
Thu, 04/18/24 - Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA
Fri, 04/19/24 - Riverside Municipal Auditorium, Riverside, CA
Mon, 04/22/24 - The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 04/23/24 - House of Blues Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 04/25/24 - House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, TX
Fri, 04/26/24 - Emo's Austin, Austin, TX
Sat, 04/27/24 - House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Mon, 04/29/24 - Brooklyn Bowl Nashville, Nashville, TN
Tue, 04/30/24 - The Bluestone, Columbus, OH

Spotify /Ticketmaster /Live Nation Presale
Start: Wed 11/29/23 12:00 pm
End: Thu 11/30/23 10:00 pm

Artist Presale
Start: Tue 11/28/23 12:00 pm
End: Thu 11/30/23 10:00 pm

You can use this presale codes and info to get tickets:

Our Presale Passwords are for WiseGuys Members Only -

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public to this and hundreds of other events

If tickets don't come up in the first few minutes of a presale, keep trying! Livenation might say there are no tickets available to buy, but keep trying for a little while, you might be surprised at what you find!