Presale Passwords Tagged "06/18/21"

16 06, 2021

[+] Coheed And Cambria & The Used 2021’s show in a city near you – presale code

Last updated Wednesday, June 16th, 2021 10:19 am|

The new Coheed And Cambria & The Used 2021 presale password is now available to our VIP members. For a little while you can purchase your tickets before the public. Coheed And Cambria & The Used 2021 presale password for early tickets in a city near you If you don’t purchase your tickets to Coheed And Cambria & The Used 2021’s show in a city near you during the pre-sale you might not be able to get them before they sell-out.
Here are all the Coheed And Cambria & The Used 2021 performance details:

Coheed And Cambria & The Used 2021

Fri, 08/27/21 – FivePoint Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA
Sat, 08/28/21 – Mesa Amphitheatre, Mesa, AZ
Mon, 08/30/21 – The Complex, Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 08/31/21 – Levitt Pavilion Denver, Denver, CO
Thu, 09/02/21 – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving, TX
Sat, 09/04/21 – Germania Insurance Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Sun, 09/05/21 – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman, Woodlands, TX
Wed, 09/08/21 – Saint Louis Music Park, Maryland Heights, MO
Sat, 09/11/21 – EXPRESS LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Sun, 09/12/21 – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica, Cleveland, OH
Tue, 09/14/21 – The ICON Festival Stage at Smale Park, Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 09/15/21 – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park, Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 09/19/21 – PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
Tue, 09/21/21 – MECU Pavilion, Baltimore, MD
Wed, 09/22/21 – Red Hat Amphitheater, Raleigh, NC
Fri, 09/24/21 – Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Jun 18 @ 10:00 am

The Used/Coheed and Cambria Presale
Starts Wed, Jun 16 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jun 17 @ 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Starts Wed, Jun 16 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jun 17 @ 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Starts Fri, Jun 18 @ 10:00 am
Ends Wed, Aug 11 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Starts Thu, Jun 17 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jun 17 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale passcodes and information to buy tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuys Tip: When buying show tickets online, don’t forget that Best available is not always the best option… you may find that “the best” is too costly or not what you expected. We suggest choosing a price level or a seating area to narrow your search.
16 06, 2021

[+] KALEO – Fight or Flight Tour’s show in a city near you – pre-sale code

Last updated Wednesday, June 16th, 2021 10:56 am|

The KALEO – Fight or Flight Tour pre-sale password is finally here: This official KALEO – Fight or Flight Tour presale is for the 2021 tour and grants access to KALEO – Fight or Flight Tour tickets for a short time. Your access to this KALEO – Fight or Flight Tour presale is immediate after you have joined.. KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour presale password for show tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Now is the time to purchase your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Get your tickets right now to watch KALEO – Fight or Flight Tour in a city near you.
Here are the KALEO – Fight or Flight Tour show details:

KALEO – Fight or Flight Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 02/26/22 – Knitting Factory Concert House, Spokane, WA
Tue, 03/01/22 – Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA
Fri, 03/04/22 – House of Blues Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Mon, 03/07/22 – House of Blues San Diego, San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/26/22 – Avondale Brewing Co., Birmingham, AL
Mon, 04/11/22 – House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland, OH
Sat, 04/16/22 – The Met Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 04/24/22 – History, Toronto, Canada
Sun, 05/01/22 – Fillmore Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 05/05/22 – Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary, Canada
Thu, 05/12/22 – Knitting Factory Concert House, Boise, ID
Sat, 05/07/22 – Edmonton EXPO Centre, Edmonton, Canada

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Jun 18 @ 10:00 am

Artist Presale
Starts Tue, Jun 15 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jun 17 @ 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Starts Tue, Jun 15 @ 12:00 pm
Ends Thu, Jun 17 @ 10:00 pm

SongKick Presale
Start: Wed 06/16/21 10:00 am
End: Thu 06/17/21 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Starts Thu, Jun 17 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jun 17 @ 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Starts Fri, Jun 18 @ 10:00 am
Ends Sat, Apr 16 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following pre-sale passwords and info to get tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy recommends:When searching for performance tickets through the box office, please remember that Best Available is not always the best choice… you may discover that “the best” is expensive or not what you expected. I recommend selecting a price level or a seating area to narrow your search.
15 06, 2021

[+] A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR feat Waterparks in a city near you – presale code

Last updated Tuesday, June 15th, 2021 12:02 am|

We have the A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR feat Waterparks presale password! For a limited time you can purchase tickets before the general public!!! A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR feat Waterparks presale code Now is the time to purchase your tickets – before they go onsale and sell out! Purchase your tickets as quickly as you can to see A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR feat Waterparks in a city near you!
Here are the A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR feat Waterparks performance details:

A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR feat Waterparks

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Wed, 10/27/21 – Roseland Theater, Portland, OR
Thu, 10/28/21 – Neptune Theatre, Seattle, WA
Mon, 11/01/21 – Fillmore Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 11/03/21 – Saint Andrew’s Hall, Detroit, MI
Mon, 11/08/21 – Toad’s Place, New Haven, CT
Tue, 11/09/21 – Big Night Live, Boston, MA
Thu, 11/11/21 – Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 11/12/21 – The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Wed, 11/17/21 – Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta, GA
Fri, 11/19/21 – House of Blues Orlando, Orlando, FL
Sat, 11/20/21 – Revolution Live, Ft Lauderdale, FL
Mon, 11/22/21 – House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, TX
Tue, 11/23/21 – Emo’s Austin, Austin, TX
Sat, 11/27/21 – House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Tue, 11/30/21 – Summit, Denver, CO
Fri, 12/03/21 – The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 12/06/21 – The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Jun 18 @ 10:00 am

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Starts Tue, Jun 15 @ 09:00 am
Ends Thu, Jun 17 @ 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Starts Fri, Jun 18 @ 10:00 am
Ends Sun, Oct 17 @ 10:00 pm

You can use this presale passwords and information to get your hands on tickets:

  • 546616 – a CITI issued credit card may be required to complete your purchase

Buy your tickets.

Here is a tip you can use: If passes look sold out during the first few minutes of the pre-sale, keep trying! Ticketmaster might claim there aren’t any tickets available, but don’ give up – keep trying and you might be surprised at what you find!
15 06, 2021

[+] OMD Souvenir OMD 40 Years – GREATEST HITS at in a city near you – official presale code

Last updated Tuesday, June 15th, 2021 11:32 am|

The OMD Souvenir OMD 40 Years – GREATEST HITS pre-sale password that we’ve gotten so many requests for is available for our members to use! For a limited time you can buy tickets before they go on sale. presale passcode for OMD Souvenir OMD 40 Years - GREATEST HITS tickets in a city near you (in a city near you) Do not miss this epic date to see OMD Souvenir OMD 40 Years – GREATEST HITS’s show in a city near you!
OMD Souvenir OMD 40 Years – GREATEST HITS show info:

OMD Souvenir OMD 40 Years – GREATEST HITS

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sun, 04/24/22 – Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta, GA
Sun, 05/01/22 – House of Blues Boston, Boston, MA
Wed, 05/11/22 – Bayou Music Center, Houston, TX
Thu, 05/12/22 – Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater, Austin, TX
Sun, 05/15/22 – Paramount Theatre, Denver, CO
Sat, 05/21/22 – Moore Theatre, Seattle, WA
Tue, 05/24/22 – Fox Theater – Oakland, Oakland, CA
Wed, 05/25/22 – The Magnolia, El Cajon, CA
Thu, 05/26/22 – Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Tue,05/03/22 – History, Toronto, Canada
Tue, 04/26/22 – Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC

Onsale to General Public
Starts Fri, Jun 18 @ 10:00 am

Live Nation Presale
Starts Tue, Jun 15 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jun 17 @ 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Presale
Starts Tue, Jun 15 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jun 17 @ 10:00 pm

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets
Starts Fri, Jun 18 @ 10:00 am
Ends Mon, Apr 25 @ 10:00 pm

Artist Presale
Starts Tue, Jun 15 @ 10:00 am EDT
Ends Thu, Jun 17 @ 10:00 pm EDT

You can use this presale passwords and info to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a tip: Besides buying tickets via the computer it is worth using your mobile device too. The phone apps that livenation and ticketmaster publish for Android and iOS are pretty good and you can use them one-handed while you also work on your computer keyboard, potentially this gives you double the chances to buy a small number of tickets as they first go on pre-sale.