[+] Eagles: Hotel California 2022 Tour’s show in a city near you – presale code

Last updated Thursday, January 13th, 2022 1:19 am|

A Eagles pre-sale code is available below! This official Eagles presale is for the 2022 tour and grants access to Eagles tickets for a limited time. Your access to this Eagles presale is immediate after you have registered.. Official Eagles presale code You might never have another opportunity to see Eagles’s show in a city near you!
Eagles show details:

Eagles: Hotel California 2022 Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 04/23/22 – UBS Arena, Belmont Park – Long Island, NY
Mon, 05/16/22 – BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Tue, 03/22/22 – Gainbridge Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 03/26/22 – PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 04/28/22 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Wed, 05/25/22 – Vivint Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 04/21/22 – KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/19/22 – United Center, Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/24/22 – Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Tue, 04/19/22 – Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Tue, 03/22/22 – Gainbridge Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 01/01/23 – Pepsi Plaza at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 03/17/22 – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, OH

Live Nation Presale
Starts Thu, Jan 13 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Jan 13 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale passwords and info to buy your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

WiseGuy recommends:Have you heard that many venues will release tickets to a show about a week before the date of the performance? These seats often come from group sales and whichever blocks of tickets are being held for the performers friends and family etc. There is often another final release of tickets sometimes really good ones just an hour or two before the show is scheduled to begin. Of course it is good to be able to plan ahead and knowing that you have early access to tickets during a pre-sale is the best way to be absolutely sure you get your tickets to the performance.