The Banda MS presale password is finally here!! For a limited time you can buy great tickets before the public. Banda MS presale passcode for early tickets in a city near you If you don’t get your tickets to Banda MS’s show in a city near you during the presale you might not be able to buy them before they become sold out.
Here is what we know about the Banda MS show:

Banda MS

Fri, 07/16/21 – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman, Woodlands, TX
Sat, 07/17/21 – Dos Equis Pavilion, Dallas, TX
Sat, 08/07/21 – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek, Raleigh, NC
Sat, 08/14/21 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL, Tinley Park, IL
Fri, 08/20/21 – Sunlight Supply Amphitheater, Ridgefield, WA
Sat, 08/21/21 – White River Amphitheatre, Auburn, WA
Sat, 08/28/21 – AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Fri, 09/17/21 – Simmons Bank Arena, North Little Rock, AR
Sat, 10/09/21 – Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 10/10/21 – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA
Fri, 10/22/21 – Rio Rancho Events Center, Rio Rancho, NM

Mother’s Day Presale
Start: Mon 05/10/21 12:00 pm EDT
End: Mon 05/10/21 10:00 pm EDT

Live Nation Presale
Start: Thu 05/13/21 10:00 am EDT
End: Thu 05/13/21 10:00 pm EDT

You can use this presale passwords and info to purchase tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a tip: Did you know that many venues will release tickets to a performance about a week before the date of the event. These passes often come from group sales and whichever blocks of tickets are being held for the performers friends and family etc. There is often another final release of tickets frequently some really good ones just one or two hours before the performance is set to start. Of course it is good to be able to plan ahead and knowing that you have early access to tickets during a presale is the most reliable way to be absolutely sure you get passes to the performance.