A Nigel Ng: The Haiyaa World Tour presale code is now available! While this special presale opportunity exists, you’ll have the chance to get tickets for Nigel Ng: The Haiyaa World Tour before they go on sale!!! Nigel Ng: The Haiyaa World Tour presale password for early tickets in a city near you You might not get another opportunity to see Nigel Ng: The Haiyaa World Tour’s performance in a city near you.
Nigel Ng: The Haiyaa World Tour show details:

Nigel Ng: The Haiyaa World Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Sat, 04/02/22 – Thalia Hall, Chicago, IL
Tue, 04/05/22 – Punch Line Philly, Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 04/12/22 – Gramercy Theatre, New York, NY
Thu, 04/14/22 – House of Blues Houston, Houston, TX
Sat, 04/16/22 – House of Blues Dallas, Dallas, TX
Tue, 04/19/22 – Cobb’s Comedy Club, San Francisco, CA
Tue, 04/26/22 – Neptune Theatre, Seattle, WA

Artist Presale
Starts Tue, Nov 23 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Nov 25 @ 10:00 pm

Live Nation Presale
Starts Wed, Nov 24 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Nov 25 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale passwords and info to get your hands on tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a tip you can use: If tickets don’t come up during the first few minutes of a presale, keep trying! Live Nation might claim there are no tickets available to buy, but don’ give up – keep trying and you might be surprised at what becomes available!