[+] Tears for Fears – The Tipping Point World Tour in a city near you – presale code

Last updated Monday, November 22nd, 2021 10:00 am|

The Tears for Fears – The Tipping Point World Tour pre-sale password has just been published: For a little while you can buy your show tickets before the general public. Official pre-sale code Tears for Fears - The Tipping Point World Tour Don’t miss this epic date to see Tears for Fears – The Tipping Point World Tour’s performance in a city near you!
Here are the Tears for Fears – The Tipping Point World Tour show details:

Tears for Fears – The Tipping Point World Tour

(Presale begins in the local timezone of the show)
Fri, 05/20/22 – Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Sat, 05/21/22 – Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Tue, 05/24/22 – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving, TX
Fri, 05/27/22 – Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 05/29/22 – Levitt Pavilion Denver, Denver, CO
Wed, 06/01/22 – Concord Pavilion, Concord, CA
Thu, 06/02/22 – Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA
Sat, 06/04/22 – The Forum, Inglewood, CA
Sun, 06/05/22 – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA
Thu, 06/09/22 – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, 06/10/22 – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FL
Sun, 06/12/22 – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, GA
Mon, 06/13/22 – PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC
Wed, 06/15/22 – DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Thu, 06/16/22 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL, Tinley Park, IL
Fri, 06/17/22 – Ruoff Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Sun, 06/19/22 – Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD
Tue, 06/21/22 – TD Pavilion at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 06/22/22 – Leader Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA
Fri, 06/24/22 – PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
Sat, 06/25/22 – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY

Spotify/Live Nation Presale
Starts Thu, Nov 18 @ 10:00 am
Ends Thu, Nov 18 @ 10:00 pm

You can use the following presale codes and information to order your tickets:

Presale Passwords are for Members Only

Join right now and you'll instantly unlock the presale passwords you need to buy your tickets before the general public.

We guarantee you will get tickets early - learn more

Here is a tip you can use: When ordering show tickets through the box office, remember that Best Available is not always the best option… you may learn that “the best” is out of your price range or not what you expected. We suggest picking a price level or a seating area to limit your search.